Mission Accomplished

Shortly after midnight on Sunday, February 8th, I drank a De Koninck at George Keeley’s and was rung in by their bell as the newest member of their Beer Club. My quest began in May of 2008 and was accomplished in less than nine months. While I could have done better, I believe I performed (reasonably) respectably. More to come once my list is checked and my name enshrined in brass on the walls.

One response to “Mission Accomplished

  1. I was a witness to the start and end of this respectable journey. I am proud of my beautiful orange!

Leave a Reply

