NY Brew Fest!

Got a message from a fellow beerhead yesterday about this. It took some doing trying to get through to the Brewery as the number listed online was wrong. However, good ol’ Metro NY had a Heartland ad with the correct number so I finally spoke to someone this morning while I was walking from the 6 to the E at 51st and Lex (one of a few stations that provides service). I also got an email reply from the wonderful beerfest organizers saying that more tickets had been released online. I snatched one up most rickey-tick. So, my initial though fleeting fears of tickets to this seaside oasis being sold out were all for naught. I’ve printed out my ticket–a glorious 8½” x 11″ key to a golden door of hops and joy. Hope to see you there.

Leave a Reply

