Where It All Begins.

Greetings All! Welcome to Brew York City. As a native New Yorker, I’ve decided to combine 2 of my favorite things: NYC and beer. The quest to homebrew has begun and documentation will take place here. I’m looking forward to tips, comments, and suggestions as the process commences. However, I am mostly looking forward to drinking my home brew!
Talk to you soon.

The Brew Yorker.

3 responses to “Where It All Begins.

  1. You should consider hiring someone to make baked delights from your brews. Perhaps a delicious beer bread or cake. I can recommend an excellent cook for just these purposes.

  2. Dude, forget baking anything, you are a beer making dude, once you start baking or conversing with anyone who bakes when you could be brewing, than this is all for naught.
    “You know how I know you’re gay?”
    “How”
    “You bake stuff!”

  3. Tell Max I’ll keep his post in mind the next time I make peanut butter chocolate chip cookies.

    Or chocolate Guinness cake.

Leave a Reply

